Spending Report: February 12 – 18, 2012

February 12: $7.85 Subway

February 13: $30.00 Starbucks card reload, $36.50 Rexall, $6.00 lottery ticket, $57.30 groceries

February 14: no spend day

February 15: no spend day

February 16: $1.29 iTunes, $57.04 dinner

February 17: $2.70 bagel

February 18: $4.31 Second Cup, $35.67 breakfast, $13.96 groceries

Grand total:$252.62

I’m pretty sure this is all my spending for this week. I have to make a major purchase next week and I’m also hosting a belated birthday party for a friend which involves stocking the bar and making baked goods! I’m excited, so other than groceries that’s what I’ll be spending my money on next week.

PS: Can I just say how delicious that new Tim Hortons jalepeno specialty bagel is? I’d probably eat one for lunch every day of the week they’re so good.

6 Comments

Filed under Personal Finance

6 responses to “Spending Report: February 12 – 18, 2012

  1. Now that I know the Tim’s jalapeno bagel is yummy, it’s all I think about. :)

  2. Mmmmm I need to try that bagel!

  3. Ohhh and their asiago bagel? SO GOOD

Leave a Reply

